02 6741 2222

Our AGM was held at the July Meeting with the following Office Bearers being elected.

  • President: Judi Gowing
  • Vice President: Val Smyth
  • Secretary: Margaret Ingall
  • Assistant Secretary: Carmen Chad
  • Treasurer: Kay Pittman
  • Assistant Treasurer: TBA
  • Publicity Officer: Wendy Upperton

Photo caption: Group photo of the Auxiliary members present at the meeting